Deploy Changes Module

Hey is there any way to block module from deleting development page?

When I type YES and click on deploy changes it delete development platform 

Is the development platform inside the production as a subfolder? It must be a parallell directory or you would need to setup conditions.
Yes production folder is "/public_html "
and development is "/public_html/dev"

I can see changes between production and development also between databases.
But can't find why it always showing me to delete development folder.

I always need to change it manually.
Because the production has a subfolder named dev/ and the development doesn't. And because dev is master for development it will try deleting the subfolder in the production.

One cannot be a descendant of the other.

Do this instead:

Thanks TiM works great.