How can i disable client registration?

How can i disable client registration? 

I want to disable only the new client registration, but keep the login.

I want to manually create each client from the backen.

In the store settings there is the option to disable login and registration, but not independently. Does anyone know how I can do this?

I would simply remove the "create new account" links

Este hilo se ha cerrado debido a una larga inactividad. No es posible publicar en él.
View code on GitHub